...

Komentáře

1 Tamara Tamara | Web | 23. dubna 2008 v 17:39 | Reagovat

no keďže som nevidela začiatok tohto seriálu táto recenzia mi dosť pomohla :D môžem sa na dačo spýtať? "Keď bol malý, nevedel ešte rozoznať ducha od skutočného živého človeka. Vlastne, koli tomu jeho mama zomrela." jeho mama zomrela kvôli tomu že videl duchov ?

2 Orashi Orashi | Web | 24. dubna 2008 v 7:31 | Reagovat

Tamara: jeho máma umřela protože Ichigo neuměl rozeznat v tu dobu duchy od člověka, a jeden duch (spoiler: byl to přeměněnej hollow) skočil do řeky...mno Ichigo jako správnej hrdina běžel chytit toho ducha, mno duch je duch, nedá se chytit xD a taaaak padal do řeky a jeho máma ho běžela zachránit a umřela, ale pozor! SPOILER: neumřela kvůli tomu že zachraňovala Ichiga, ale ten duch byl jen návnada a jeho mámu zabil hollow...někde v epizodě 15 - 16 to bude, ale nejsem si jistá xD

3 Orashi Orashi | Web | 24. dubna 2008 v 7:32 | Reagovat

jo a Jajusssh, Ichigovi je 15 xD

4 Orashi Orashi | Web | 24. dubna 2008 v 7:33 | Reagovat

kdo by nevěděl co to je hollow to je ten démon xD

5 Orashi Orashi | Web | 24. dubna 2008 v 7:34 | Reagovat

jé, ono je to tam napsaný xD já si to nepřečetla celý tak sem myslela e to tam nenapíšeš xD gomen xD

6 Dandelion (Veracity) Dandelion (Veracity) | Web | 24. dubna 2008 v 8:50 | Reagovat

jéé další moje oblíbené anime..

mimochodem je to zanpakuto a ne zanbakuto :o)

7 Jajusssh Jajusssh | Web | 24. dubna 2008 v 12:48 | Reagovat

Orashi: eh.. túto recenziu písala Ayako :) Tak schopná ja nie som ;)

8 Ayako Ayako | Web | 24. dubna 2008 v 13:07 | Reagovat

-.- njn... gomen za chyby xP hned idem opravit ^-^

9 Orashi Orashi | Web | 27. dubna 2008 v 9:04 | Reagovat

Jaj: už sem si toho všimla xD

10 SimaHatake alias Gemini Miru SimaHatake alias Gemini Miru | Web | 7. ledna 2009 v 20:35 | Reagovat

jeej.. to je super recenzia? Mohla by som si ju okopírovať? Už som si ju vzala, dala aj zdroj, a ospravedlňujem sa, ak by si nechcela.. prosím, mi napíš na blog či môžem alebo nie, ak ti to vadí, tak sa naozaj veľmi ospravedlňujem a zmažem to..

11 hiei jaganshi hiei jaganshi | 2. září 2009 v 18:54 | Reagovat

ja som to newidel OD ZACIATKU ale je to super patri medzi moje NAJ anime a ten kurosaki a rukia oni su do seba???? neni to tam vysvetlene

12 hiei jaganshi hiei jaganshi | 2. září 2009 v 18:55 | Reagovat

moze mi nekdo tuto vec objasnit a ta rukia bude zase shinigami a ma svoj zanpakuto

13 Smithd890 Smithd890 | E-mail | Web | 23. května 2014 v 5:34 | Reagovat

Hello to all, the contents existing at this site are in fact remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows. dakkggddfdkcfgca

14 Smithd963 Smithd963 | E-mail | Web | 29. května 2014 v 13:31 | Reagovat

1 Program you'r planting of crops to coincide whenever you can log onto your farm to reap them. deccakdedcbdagae

15 Pharmd231 Pharmd231 | E-mail | Web | 30. května 2014 v 6:56 | Reagovat

Very nice site! cheap goods http://ypxaieo2.com/rrqsrro/4.html

16 Pharmf83 Pharmf83 | E-mail | Web | 30. května 2014 v 12:26 | Reagovat

Very nice site! <a href="http://ypxaieo2.com/rrqsrro/1.html">cheap goods</a>

17 Pharmg233 Pharmg233 | E-mail | Web | 31. května 2014 v 19:32 | Reagovat

Very nice site! <a href="http://opxaiey2.com/oyyaooy/1.html">cheap goods</a>

18 Pharmg204 Pharmg204 | E-mail | Web | 31. května 2014 v 19:34 | Reagovat

Very nice site! cheap goods http://opxaiey2.com/oyyaooy/4.html

19 Pharmd684 Pharmd684 | E-mail | Web | 31. května 2014 v 19:39 | Reagovat

Very nice site!

20 Pharme285 Pharme285 | E-mail | Web | 1. června 2014 v 7:29 | Reagovat

Very nice site! cheap goods http://yieapxo2.com/qrovqqq/4.html

21 photos_viagra photos_viagra | E-mail | Web | 6. června 2014 v 18:34 | Reagovat

Hello!

22 Smithk193 Smithk193 | E-mail | Web | 12. července 2014 v 7:34 | Reagovat

Hello there, I discovered your website by the use of Google while looking for a related subject, your web site came up, it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. bdefegggfecdbbkc

23 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 15. června 2015 v 1:48 | Reagovat

Spot on with this writeup, I actually believe this website needs a great deal more attention. Ill probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the info!

24 viagra_pills viagra_pills | E-mail | Web | 4. srpna 2016 v 15:09 | Reagovat

I like this site its a master peace ! Glad I observed this on google. The definition of a beautiful woman is one who loves me. by Sloan Wilson.

25 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 4. srpna 2016 v 16:51 | Reagovat

Today, I went to the beach front with my kids.

26 cheap cheap | E-mail | Web | 4. srpna 2016 v 17:05 | Reagovat

This actually answered my drawback, thank you!

27 sildenafil_online sildenafil_online | E-mail | Web | 4. srpna 2016 v 17:10 | Reagovat

Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

28 sildenafil sildenafil | E-mail | Web | 4. srpna 2016 v 22:39 | Reagovat

I think  you have  remarked some very interesting points ,  appreciate it for the post.

29 sildenafil sildenafil | E-mail | Web | 5. srpna 2016 v 5:42 | Reagovat

Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

30 sildenafil_online sildenafil_online | E-mail | Web | 5. srpna 2016 v 5:42 | Reagovat

Very well written article. It will be helpful to anyone who usess it, as well as yours truly

31 get_viagra get_viagra | E-mail | Web | 5. srpna 2016 v 5:44 | Reagovat

Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a appear. Im definitely loving the details. Im bookmarking and will likely be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and great style and style.

32 cialis_price cialis_price | E-mail | Web | 6. srpna 2016 v 10:12 | Reagovat

with people like one to grant visibly all of that numerous populaces would am inflicted with sold for electronic ebook to create selected jumps in favor of their unique terminate, mainly right away

33 cialis cialis | E-mail | Web | 7. srpna 2016 v 1:47 | Reagovat

I just like the helpful information you provide on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test once more here frequently. I'm moderately certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

34 fgDox fgDox | E-mail | Web | 14. dubna 2017 v 0:36 | Reagovat

wstoryc <a href= http://erectionpillsvcl.com >canadian online pharmacy</a> oeverybodyc <a href=http://erectionpillsvcl.com>buy levitra</a> gchangeo

35 Hsfnig Hsfnig | E-mail | Web | 14. dubna 2017 v 18:25 | Reagovat

anonec <a href= http://erectionpillsvcl.com >buy levitra</a> respeciallyl <a href=http://erectionpillsvcl.com>levitra vs cialis</a> mdistancek

36 ceDox ceDox | E-mail | Web | 14. dubna 2017 v 19:45 | Reagovat

iorders <a href= http://erectionpillsvcl.com >buy cialis canada</a> xboysa <a href= http://erectionpillsvcl.com >female viagra</a> wagok

37 Kkgnig Kkgnig | E-mail | Web | 14. dubna 2017 v 20:40 | Reagovat

qlovedu http://erectionpillsvcl.com bupp <a href= http://erectionpillsvcl.com >viagra coupon</a> mhumanh

38 knDox knDox | E-mail | Web | 15. dubna 2017 v 1:09 | Reagovat

edon'tn http://erectionpillsvcl.com ysett <a href= http://erectionpillsvcl.com >levitra cost</a> uansweredg

39 reDox reDox | E-mail | Web | 15. dubna 2017 v 4:46 | Reagovat

yroseh <a href= http://erectionpillsvcl.com >buy levitra online</a> beyesr <a href= http://erectionpillsvcl.com >levitra coupon</a> mappearancey

40 vqDox vqDox | E-mail | Web | 18. dubna 2017 v 7:46 | Reagovat

fnearlyy <a href=http://buytadalafilonrx.com>how to buy cialis at cvs in usa</a> cthusz <a href= http://buytadalafilonrx.com >buy cialis research chem</a> wstartedr

41 djDox djDox | E-mail | Web | 18. dubna 2017 v 14:26 | Reagovat

pbeganw <a href= http://buytadalafilonrx.com >cialis how to buy</a> dalreadym <a href=http://buytadalafilonrx.com>buy cialis viagra levitra online</a> xgentlemanq

42 nsDox nsDox | E-mail | Web | 19. dubna 2017 v 6:04 | Reagovat

yplainb http://buytadalafilonrx.com wgravew <a href=http://buytadalafilonrx.com>buy cialis online reddit</a> xkingw

43 janetertrow janetertrow | E-mail | Web | 26. července 2017 v 17:20 | Reagovat

approved canadian online pharmacies <a href="http://canadahealthypharmacy.com/">canadian medication</a> canadian online pharmacy <a href=http://canadahealthypharmacy.com/>buying prescription drugs from canada</a> buy drugs

lowest prescription prices

44 MichaelGuime MichaelGuime | E-mail | Web | 27. července 2017 v 5:57 | Reagovat

progressive bill pay <a href="http://albanyriverrats.com/">einsurance com</a>

car insurance quotes cheap <a href=http://albanyriverrats.com/>commerce insurance</a>

insurance quote

45 Agustintog Agustintog | E-mail | Web | 5. srpna 2017 v 16:13 | Reagovat

cbd hemp oil vape review cbd hemp oil benefits <a href=https://cbdhempoilsale.us/>cbd hemp oil capsules side effects</a> cbd hemp oil benefits heart disease

cbd hemp oil for pain management cbd hemp oil drops for back pain <a href="https://cbdhempoilsale.us/">cbd hemp oil capsules buy 4 get one free</a> cbd hemp oil

46 vnvm80 vnvm80 | E-mail | Web | 25. ledna 2018 v 1:23 | Reagovat

http://vigrawithoutdoctorsprescription.com/ viagra without a doctor prescription was created in 1989 by British scientists Albert Wood and Peter Dunn as a possible treatment for hypertension and angina; conditions associated with coronary core disease. In 1991 Dr. Nicholas Terrett, right now over again referred to as the initiator of <a href=http://vigrawithoutdoctorsprescription.com/>viagra without a doctor prescription</a>, was named in the British manifest for the medication as a determination medication

47 bakkaNug bakkaNug | E-mail | Web | 13. května 2018 v 23:14 | Reagovat

joomla site hacked with viagra ads
<a href=http://viagrabs.com>see this here</a>
history behind viagra
<a href="http://viagrabs.com">viagra sale</a>
herbal viagra boots uk

48 bakkaNug bakkaNug | E-mail | Web | 9. června 2018 v 5:45 | Reagovat

do i have to pay for viagra on prescription
<a href=http://viagrabs.com>viagra for women</a>
posso tomar viagra toda semana
<a href="http://viagrabs.com">my response</a>
should i take cialis or viagra

49 Josephbor Josephbor | E-mail | Web | 1. července 2018 v 1:17 | Reagovat

where to buy viagra over counter
<a href=http://www.viagrarow.com>generic viagra sildenafil</a>
using priligy and viagra
<a href="http://www.viagrarow.com">viagra without a doctor prescription</a>
wirkung viagra frauen

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.